◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description


» See some photos of past events «


Registration date
26 June 2011

Last connection
13 April 2024 - 19h55

Their favorite events

Registration reliability
1 5 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Laurence
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 13 Feb 1955 (69 )
Area : Intramuros

Always ready to go#21
Most popular!#39
A few words

recherche sorties sympas

j'aime la danse (rock tango valses...)

les soirées resto ciné

tout ce qui fait que l'on passe un bon moment entre gens de bonne compagnie

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work

I speak French
Pets - Animals

I have a cat

I like a culture/food

Asian - Indian
Physical Activities

Rock dancing
Latin dancing

Card games - Poker
Board games

Cultural Activities

Cooking / Eating

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Zoo - Wildlife parks

Special Events

Concert - Festival
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum