◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Amazone)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
16 November 2014




Certified member  by
Lou

Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Sophie
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 05 Dec 1957 (63 )
Area : Lalinde

Most popular!#260
A few words

Je cherche à faire de nouvelles rencontres pour sortir et me détendre.

Je travaille seule alors je ne vois pas grand monde.Une solitude parfois pesante!

J'aime la nature et les animaux. Je suis une passionnée de chevaux!

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
Daily life

I am rather large

Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog
I like horses
I like a culture/food

French
Physical Activities

Rock dancing

Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
Bowling
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy wine
Entertainment / Info

Television
Radio - Press

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Zoo - Wildlife parks
Special Events

Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
Castles - Monuments

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum